Welcome!

I started this Blog to serve as an outlet for my thoughts, musings and rants related to all things finance and technology, though I may wander farther afield from time to time.  I will also share my ideas and future plans for Excelsior, my open source automated trading platform available on sourceforge.net at http://sourceforge.net/projects/excelsiorauto/.  This is my first foray into the blogosphere so I’m hoping for the best!

About Mick Hittesdorf

Financial Systems Architect, Analyst and Developer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

